Secondary Education

The Horowhenua District has many outstanding secondary schools and courses that are offered within them. The Secondary Education page is about showcasing the many opportunities available to Horowhenua students.

The Horowhenua has three main Secondary Schools; Waiopehu, Horowhenua and Manawatu Colleges. The Secondary Schools page is all about showcasing who they are and what they offer.

All Horowhenua secondary schools offer a variety of NCEA opportunities for students to gain NCEA Levels 1, 2 and 3. This page showcases the NCEA opportunities available at Waiopehu, Manawatu and Horowhenua Colleges.

The Vocational Pathways provide new ways to achieve NCEA Levels 1, 2 and 3 and develop pathways that progress to further study, training and employment.

Please reload

© 2019 Pathways Horowhenua